Upperchurch Drombane GAA

Founded 1886

Co. Tipperary

Club Officers for 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Upperchurch Drombane GAA.

See More

Following last Sundays club AGM the following officer's positions have been filled for 2022. The remaining ones will be filled at the next club committee meeting.

President: Phil Lowry

Chairman: Michael Griffin

Vice Chairman: Jim Ryan

Secretary: Noel Ryan

Treasurer: Anne Marie Grant

Assistant Treasurer: Micheál Bourke

PRO: Martin Bourke

Registrar: Diarmaid Grant

I.T Officer: Ailbe O'Donoghue

Irish Language & Cultural Officer: Pat Phelan

Mid Board Rep: Rody Lowry

County Board Rep: Michael Griffin

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play